Senior Management | Nayara Energy | Top Petroleum Company in India
Apply Online for petrol pump franchisee

Senior Management

Tony Fountain
B Anand
- Chief Executive Officer

Anand has spearheaded the transition to its new avatar as Nayara Energy since the new shareholders took over the company in 2017. With over 30 years of exper ...

Deepak kapoor
Prasad K Panicker
- Director and Head - Refinery
Deepak kapoor
Anup Vikal
- Chief Financial Officer
Deepak kapoor
Sergey Denisov
- Head of Development (Refinery)
Deepak kapoor
Stephan Beyeler
- Chief Marketing Officer
Deepak kapoor
Harsh Bhosale
- Chief People Officer
Deepak kapoor
Vikas Prabhu
- Chief Information Officer
Site best viewed in the portrait mode
Nayara Energy
Click to instantly access nayara